HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Important Notices
Latest topics
» My story here
Fri May 22, 2015 8:14 am by GLSAsura6

» Memories of the good days
Thu May 07, 2015 3:05 am by SsjKillEm

» GLS CLAN WILL RETURN
Thu Aug 07, 2014 5:46 pm by *|ethan|*

» GLS clan is officially dead. =/
Thu Jul 31, 2014 4:29 am by gonke19

» New "Activity Coordinator!"
Thu May 15, 2014 11:37 am by WaterBlaze

» Guardian Z test request
Fri May 02, 2014 1:45 pm by WaterBlaze

» Yell Game
Thu May 01, 2014 1:05 pm by WaterBlaze

» ~Activity coordinator~Tournament Hosting
Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:15 pm by WaterBlaze

»  Assigning leader task
Tue Apr 29, 2014 1:37 pm by WaterBlaze

GLS Clan Music
Servers
* |GLS|* Clan Private Server
* Online
Top posters
Kid*Itachi
 
TheBlackDuelist
 
*|Mystic|*|Rizu|*
 
Tristan V
 
KingTymeek
 
Liger
 
Renegade
 
SuperSwag
 
*|GLS|*KillaMew
 
uzideath
 

Share | 
 

 Vegeto's Training Request

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Vegeto
Rookie Z
Rookie Z
avatar

Posts : 4
Zennie : 67238
Join date : 2013-09-18
Age : 19

PostSubject: Vegeto's Training Request   Sat Sep 21, 2013 7:58 pm

I really want to get better at zeq2 i so I wanted to ask someone with experience to train me
Back to top Go down
View user profile
TheDarkendStar
Rookie Z
Rookie Z
avatar

Posts : 16
Zennie : 67900
Join date : 2013-09-10
Age : 19
Location : USA Georgia

PostSubject: Re: Vegeto's Training Request   Mon Sep 23, 2013 6:29 pm

ops sorry wrong post
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Vegeto's Training Request
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Clan Activities :: Training-
Jump to: