HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Important Notices
Latest topics
» My story here
Fri May 22, 2015 8:14 am by GLSAsura6

» Memories of the good days
Thu May 07, 2015 3:05 am by SsjKillEm

» GLS CLAN WILL RETURN
Thu Aug 07, 2014 5:46 pm by *|ethan|*

» GLS clan is officially dead. =/
Thu Jul 31, 2014 4:29 am by gonke19

» New "Activity Coordinator!"
Thu May 15, 2014 11:37 am by WaterBlaze

» Guardian Z test request
Fri May 02, 2014 1:45 pm by WaterBlaze

» Yell Game
Thu May 01, 2014 1:05 pm by WaterBlaze

» ~Activity coordinator~Tournament Hosting
Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:15 pm by WaterBlaze

»  Assigning leader task
Tue Apr 29, 2014 1:37 pm by WaterBlaze

GLS Clan Music
Servers
* |GLS|* Clan Private Server
* Online
Top posters
Kid*Itachi
 
TheBlackDuelist
 
*|Mystic|*|Rizu|*
 
Tristan V
 
KingTymeek
 
Liger
 
Renegade
 
SuperSwag
 
*|GLS|*KillaMew
 
uzideath
 
Similar topics

    Share | 
     

     NewComer Bitches

    Go down 
    AuthorMessage
    Etegon
    Rookie Z
    Rookie Z


    Posts : 1
    Zennie : 72763
    Join date : 2013-12-18

    PostSubject: NewComer Bitches   Wed Dec 18, 2013 8:45 pm

    Hey im Etegon just joined the clan so dont kill me  affraid bounce
    Back to top Go down
    View user profile
    Kid*Itachi
    Leader
    Leader
    avatar

    Posts : 205
    Zennie : 87171
    Join date : 2013-08-18
    Age : 18
    Location : United states,Georgia

    PostSubject: Re: NewComer Bitches   Wed Dec 18, 2013 8:46 pm

    HEY BUDDY, welcome to the clan. ^_^.

    _________________
    God Like Sharingan!
    Back to top Go down
    View user profile
     
    NewComer Bitches
    Back to top 
    Page 1 of 1
     Similar topics
    -
    » Newcomer (Etrok)

    Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
     :: Introductions-
    Jump to: