HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Important Notices
Latest topics
» My story here
Fri May 22, 2015 8:14 am by GLSAsura6

» Memories of the good days
Thu May 07, 2015 3:05 am by SsjKillEm

» GLS CLAN WILL RETURN
Thu Aug 07, 2014 5:46 pm by *|ethan|*

» GLS clan is officially dead. =/
Thu Jul 31, 2014 4:29 am by gonke19

» New "Activity Coordinator!"
Thu May 15, 2014 11:37 am by WaterBlaze

» Guardian Z test request
Fri May 02, 2014 1:45 pm by WaterBlaze

» Yell Game
Thu May 01, 2014 1:05 pm by WaterBlaze

» ~Activity coordinator~Tournament Hosting
Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:15 pm by WaterBlaze

»  Assigning leader task
Tue Apr 29, 2014 1:37 pm by WaterBlaze

GLS Clan Music
Servers
* |GLS|* Clan Private Server
* Online
Top posters
Kid*Itachi
 
TheBlackDuelist
 
*|Mystic|*|Rizu|*
 
Tristan V
 
KingTymeek
 
Liger
 
Renegade
 
SuperSwag
 
*|GLS|*KillaMew
 
uzideath
 
Similar topics

Share | 
 

 GLS servers

Go down 
AuthorMessage
*|Mystic|*|Rizu|*
Guardian Z
Guardian Z
avatar

Posts : 136
Zennie : 77926
Join date : 2013-09-10
Age : 19

PostSubject: GLS servers    Mon Jan 06, 2014 9:56 am

nexus can u tell me how to join and play in gls private server iam added in gls network8
but still cant get in plz tell in detail
Back to top Go down
View user profile
TheBlackDuelist
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 195
Zennie : 81332
Join date : 2013-08-18
Age : 23
Location : Canada

PostSubject: Re: GLS servers    Tue Jan 07, 2014 3:52 am

Who hosts the GLS private Server? If it is Tristan, check if Tristan is in that Hamachi network.

_________________
"Weakness is a choice, not a fate"



Back to top Go down
View user profile http://zeq2glsclan.canadian-forum.com
 
GLS servers
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Where are all the servers?
» .de .fr .es .com all servers are down?
» Fantage News: New Servers

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Announcements-
Jump to: