HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Important Notices
Latest topics
» My story here
Fri May 22, 2015 8:14 am by GLSAsura6

» Memories of the good days
Thu May 07, 2015 3:05 am by SsjKillEm

» GLS CLAN WILL RETURN
Thu Aug 07, 2014 5:46 pm by *|ethan|*

» GLS clan is officially dead. =/
Thu Jul 31, 2014 4:29 am by gonke19

» New "Activity Coordinator!"
Thu May 15, 2014 11:37 am by WaterBlaze

» Guardian Z test request
Fri May 02, 2014 1:45 pm by WaterBlaze

» Yell Game
Thu May 01, 2014 1:05 pm by WaterBlaze

» ~Activity coordinator~Tournament Hosting
Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:15 pm by WaterBlaze

»  Assigning leader task
Tue Apr 29, 2014 1:37 pm by WaterBlaze

GLS Clan Music
Servers
* |GLS|* Clan Private Server
* Online
Top posters
Kid*Itachi
 
TheBlackDuelist
 
*|Mystic|*|Rizu|*
 
Tristan V
 
KingTymeek
 
Liger
 
Renegade
 
SuperSwag
 
*|GLS|*KillaMew
 
uzideath
 

Share | 
 

 Red spirit bomb

Go down 
AuthorMessage
*|Mystic|*|Rizu|*
Guardian Z
Guardian Z
avatar

Posts : 136
Zennie : 74286
Join date : 2013-09-10
Age : 19

PostSubject: Red spirit bomb   Mon Jan 27, 2014 10:43 am

Hey guys iam have very difficult time in make red spirit bomb so can one of u make a red spirit bomb i will do the rest of the work only spirit bomb is left in my god goku plz
 Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Sad 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Red spirit bomb
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Miscellaneous :: General Discussion-
Jump to: