HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Important Notices
Latest topics
» My story here
Fri May 22, 2015 8:14 am by GLSAsura6

» Memories of the good days
Thu May 07, 2015 3:05 am by SsjKillEm

» GLS CLAN WILL RETURN
Thu Aug 07, 2014 5:46 pm by *|ethan|*

» GLS clan is officially dead. =/
Thu Jul 31, 2014 4:29 am by gonke19

» New "Activity Coordinator!"
Thu May 15, 2014 11:37 am by WaterBlaze

» Guardian Z test request
Fri May 02, 2014 1:45 pm by WaterBlaze

» Yell Game
Thu May 01, 2014 1:05 pm by WaterBlaze

» ~Activity coordinator~Tournament Hosting
Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:15 pm by WaterBlaze

»  Assigning leader task
Tue Apr 29, 2014 1:37 pm by WaterBlaze

GLS Clan Music
Servers
* |GLS|* Clan Private Server
* Online
Top posters
Kid*Itachi
 
TheBlackDuelist
 
*|Mystic|*|Rizu|*
 
Tristan V
 
KingTymeek
 
Liger
 
Renegade
 
SuperSwag
 
*|GLS|*KillaMew
 
uzideath
 

Share | 
 

 *|GLS|*SSJKillEm WarriorZ Test (PASS)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Tristan V
Guardian Z
Guardian Z
avatar

Posts : 102
Zennie : 78444
Join date : 2013-08-30

PostSubject: *|GLS|*SSJKillEm WarriorZ Test (PASS)   Fri Feb 07, 2014 5:07 pm

SSJKillEm tested for the WarriorZ rank. He passed. Congrats for passing KillEm! Train hard, EliteZ is a much harder title to earn. I am sure that you will be one of the clans strongest in time.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
*|GLS|*SSJKillEm WarriorZ Test (PASS)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Announcements-
Jump to: