HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Important Notices
Latest topics
» My story here
Fri May 22, 2015 8:14 am by GLSAsura6

» Memories of the good days
Thu May 07, 2015 3:05 am by SsjKillEm

» GLS CLAN WILL RETURN
Thu Aug 07, 2014 5:46 pm by *|ethan|*

» GLS clan is officially dead. =/
Thu Jul 31, 2014 4:29 am by gonke19

» New "Activity Coordinator!"
Thu May 15, 2014 11:37 am by WaterBlaze

» Guardian Z test request
Fri May 02, 2014 1:45 pm by WaterBlaze

» Yell Game
Thu May 01, 2014 1:05 pm by WaterBlaze

» ~Activity coordinator~Tournament Hosting
Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:15 pm by WaterBlaze

»  Assigning leader task
Tue Apr 29, 2014 1:37 pm by WaterBlaze

GLS Clan Music
Servers
* |GLS|* Clan Private Server
* Online
Top posters
Kid*Itachi
 
TheBlackDuelist
 
*|Mystic|*|Rizu|*
 
Tristan V
 
KingTymeek
 
Liger
 
Renegade
 
SuperSwag
 
*|GLS|*KillaMew
 
uzideath
 

Share | 
 

 MonkyRules Requesting personal training

Go down 
AuthorMessage
MonkianRules
Warrior Z
Warrior Z
avatar

Posts : 26
Zennie : 74784
Join date : 2013-08-21
Age : 16
Location : Caldwell,Idaho

PostSubject: MonkyRules Requesting personal training   Sun Aug 25, 2013 3:26 am

I am In need of a personal instructor anyone will do goken or gogeta as long as I can train and get as good as I can.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
TheBlackDuelist
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 195
Zennie : 77692
Join date : 2013-08-18
Age : 23
Location : Canada

PostSubject: Re: MonkyRules Requesting personal training   Sun Aug 25, 2013 3:27 am

Well, Goken seems to be occupied with alot of his stuff but me and Gogeta are on almost everyday so one of us will find the time to train you.

_________________
"Weakness is a choice, not a fate"



Back to top Go down
View user profile http://zeq2glsclan.canadian-forum.com
 
MonkyRules Requesting personal training
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Clan Activities :: Training-
Jump to: