HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Important Notices
Latest topics
» My story here
Fri May 22, 2015 8:14 am by GLSAsura6

» Memories of the good days
Thu May 07, 2015 3:05 am by SsjKillEm

» GLS CLAN WILL RETURN
Thu Aug 07, 2014 5:46 pm by *|ethan|*

» GLS clan is officially dead. =/
Thu Jul 31, 2014 4:29 am by gonke19

» New "Activity Coordinator!"
Thu May 15, 2014 11:37 am by WaterBlaze

» Guardian Z test request
Fri May 02, 2014 1:45 pm by WaterBlaze

» Yell Game
Thu May 01, 2014 1:05 pm by WaterBlaze

» ~Activity coordinator~Tournament Hosting
Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:15 pm by WaterBlaze

»  Assigning leader task
Tue Apr 29, 2014 1:37 pm by WaterBlaze

GLS Clan Music
Servers
* |GLS|* Clan Private Server
* Online
Top posters
Kid*Itachi
 
TheBlackDuelist
 
*|Mystic|*|Rizu|*
 
Tristan V
 
KingTymeek
 
Liger
 
Renegade
 
SuperSwag
 
*|GLS|*KillaMew
 
uzideath
 

Share | 
 

 KingTymeek's Training Request

Go down 
AuthorMessage
KingTymeek
Elite Z
Elite Z
avatar

Posts : 102
Zennie : 72312
Join date : 2013-08-29
Age : 18
Location : New York, USA

PostSubject: KingTymeek's Training Request   Fri Aug 30, 2013 6:00 pm

This is KingTymeek. I ask if Nexus or someone as awesome as him to please train me to upgrade some hidden abilities and fighting techniques so I can become as strong and as awesome as most of you. I will not quit, I will not give, I will always try, and I will do that until the VERY END.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
KingTymeek's Training Request
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Clan Activities :: Training-
Jump to: