HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Important Notices
Latest topics
» My story here
Fri May 22, 2015 8:14 am by GLSAsura6

» Memories of the good days
Thu May 07, 2015 3:05 am by SsjKillEm

» GLS CLAN WILL RETURN
Thu Aug 07, 2014 5:46 pm by *|ethan|*

» GLS clan is officially dead. =/
Thu Jul 31, 2014 4:29 am by gonke19

» New "Activity Coordinator!"
Thu May 15, 2014 11:37 am by WaterBlaze

» Guardian Z test request
Fri May 02, 2014 1:45 pm by WaterBlaze

» Yell Game
Thu May 01, 2014 1:05 pm by WaterBlaze

» ~Activity coordinator~Tournament Hosting
Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:15 pm by WaterBlaze

»  Assigning leader task
Tue Apr 29, 2014 1:37 pm by WaterBlaze

GLS Clan Music
Servers
* |GLS|* Clan Private Server
* Online
Top posters
Kid*Itachi
 
TheBlackDuelist
 
*|Mystic|*|Rizu|*
 
Tristan V
 
KingTymeek
 
Liger
 
Renegade
 
SuperSwag
 
*|GLS|*KillaMew
 
uzideath
 
Similar topics

Share | 
 

 My student's show down!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kid*Itachi
Leader
Leader
avatar

Posts : 205
Zennie : 86331
Join date : 2013-08-18
Age : 18
Location : United states,Georgia

PostSubject: My student's show down!   Sat Aug 31, 2013 9:00 pm

So there has been a little feud between my top students,Goken and Endan. So what I decided to do is Set up a Z Arena battle specifically only for them to bash it out! The match will have 5 rounds. The winner will get 1000 zeni, who ever loeses will only get 300 zeni. So Endan and Goken better be ready for you'r matches, because it will be held two Mondays from now!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
My student's show down!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» i think i know who the mystery chloe show guests are!
» Victoria Justice on the Chloe Show
» Fashion Show Theme Ideas.
» Ernie D is back on The Chloe Show
» Showing Appreciation to High Level Friends

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Announcements-
Jump to: