HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Important Notices
Latest topics
» My story here
Fri May 22, 2015 8:14 am by GLSAsura6

» Memories of the good days
Thu May 07, 2015 3:05 am by SsjKillEm

» GLS CLAN WILL RETURN
Thu Aug 07, 2014 5:46 pm by *|ethan|*

» GLS clan is officially dead. =/
Thu Jul 31, 2014 4:29 am by gonke19

» New "Activity Coordinator!"
Thu May 15, 2014 11:37 am by WaterBlaze

» Guardian Z test request
Fri May 02, 2014 1:45 pm by WaterBlaze

» Yell Game
Thu May 01, 2014 1:05 pm by WaterBlaze

» ~Activity coordinator~Tournament Hosting
Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:15 pm by WaterBlaze

»  Assigning leader task
Tue Apr 29, 2014 1:37 pm by WaterBlaze

GLS Clan Music
Servers
* |GLS|* Clan Private Server
* Online
Top posters
Kid*Itachi
 
TheBlackDuelist
 
*|Mystic|*|Rizu|*
 
Tristan V
 
KingTymeek
 
Liger
 
Renegade
 
SuperSwag
 
*|GLS|*KillaMew
 
uzideath
 
Similar topics

Share | 
 

 Z Tower Rankings!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
TheBlackDuelist
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 195
Zennie : 83492
Join date : 2013-08-18
Age : 23
Location : Canada

PostSubject: Z Tower Rankings!    Wed Sep 04, 2013 5:46 am

Well, we've gotten some new challengers and I think it's time to show you the current standings in the Z Tower!



1st Place - Renegade / 7th Tower
2nd Place -Asura / 6th Tower
3rd Place - Uzi / 3rd Tower
4th Place - KingTymeek / 4th Tower
5th Place -
6th Place -
7th Place -
8th Place -
9th Place -
10th Place -

_________________
"Weakness is a choice, not a fate"





Last edited by Nexus on Sat Sep 07, 2013 5:20 am; edited 4 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://zeq2glsclan.canadian-forum.com
KingTymeek
Elite Z
Elite Z
avatar

Posts : 102
Zennie : 81672
Join date : 2013-08-29
Age : 18
Location : New York, USA

PostSubject: Re: Z Tower Rankings!    Wed Sep 04, 2013 6:16 am

I got nowhere, lol. And I cheered Renegade on.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Z Tower Rankings!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Mighty Tower
» SCCT Auto232 Rating List-Houdini 2.0 Pro x64 1c
» Prime gear drop locations
» Recent Hauls

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Clan Activities :: Z Tower-
Jump to: