HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Important Notices
Latest topics
» My story here
Fri May 22, 2015 8:14 am by GLSAsura6

» Memories of the good days
Thu May 07, 2015 3:05 am by SsjKillEm

» GLS CLAN WILL RETURN
Thu Aug 07, 2014 5:46 pm by *|ethan|*

» GLS clan is officially dead. =/
Thu Jul 31, 2014 4:29 am by gonke19

» New "Activity Coordinator!"
Thu May 15, 2014 11:37 am by WaterBlaze

» Guardian Z test request
Fri May 02, 2014 1:45 pm by WaterBlaze

» Yell Game
Thu May 01, 2014 1:05 pm by WaterBlaze

» ~Activity coordinator~Tournament Hosting
Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:15 pm by WaterBlaze

»  Assigning leader task
Tue Apr 29, 2014 1:37 pm by WaterBlaze

GLS Clan Music
Servers
* |GLS|* Clan Private Server
* Online
Top posters
Kid*Itachi
 
TheBlackDuelist
 
*|Mystic|*|Rizu|*
 
Tristan V
 
KingTymeek
 
Liger
 
Renegade
 
SuperSwag
 
*|GLS|*KillaMew
 
uzideath
 
Similar topics

Share | 
 

 Members Non-Active

Go down 
AuthorMessage
KingTymeek
Elite Z
Elite Z
avatar

Posts : 102
Zennie : 81592
Join date : 2013-08-29
Age : 18
Location : New York, USA

PostSubject: Members Non-Active   Mon Oct 21, 2013 5:00 pm

Well most of us are non-active on this website. We are very busy from school, playing something else or any other situation. Just please understand that there are interruptions with our non-activity. Possibly by Winter break we can play like we did in the summer. Please members, try to become more active.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SuperSwag
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 40
Zennie : 79994
Join date : 2013-08-19

PostSubject: Re: Members Non-Active   Tue Oct 22, 2013 6:31 pm

im already on that ty but yes like you said other games, school, etc but there is also a problem for others in diff time zones but i do often see people on
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Members Non-Active
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» How many Mybrute Members
» Pirates Clan : Recruiting Members!!
» why does every single judge pick popstar?
» Top 50 Players of Nv2.0 UPDATED (User Levels) - Active Only
» can we make this forum more active

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Announcements-
Jump to: