HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Important Notices
Latest topics
» My story here
Fri May 22, 2015 8:14 am by GLSAsura6

» Memories of the good days
Thu May 07, 2015 3:05 am by SsjKillEm

» GLS CLAN WILL RETURN
Thu Aug 07, 2014 5:46 pm by *|ethan|*

» GLS clan is officially dead. =/
Thu Jul 31, 2014 4:29 am by gonke19

» New "Activity Coordinator!"
Thu May 15, 2014 11:37 am by WaterBlaze

» Guardian Z test request
Fri May 02, 2014 1:45 pm by WaterBlaze

» Yell Game
Thu May 01, 2014 1:05 pm by WaterBlaze

» ~Activity coordinator~Tournament Hosting
Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:15 pm by WaterBlaze

»  Assigning leader task
Tue Apr 29, 2014 1:37 pm by WaterBlaze

GLS Clan Music
Servers
* |GLS|* Clan Private Server
* Online
Top posters
Kid*Itachi
 
TheBlackDuelist
 
*|Mystic|*|Rizu|*
 
Tristan V
 
KingTymeek
 
Liger
 
Renegade
 
SuperSwag
 
*|GLS|*KillaMew
 
uzideath
 

Share | 
 

 Aoki-Jaiken.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kid*Itachi
Leader
Leader
avatar

Posts : 205
Zennie : 82371
Join date : 2013-08-18
Age : 18
Location : United states,Georgia

PostSubject: Aoki-Jaiken.   Tue Mar 18, 2014 7:36 pm

If you see a GLS member named, Aoki-Jaiken, that's me. Just letting you all know.

_________________
God Like Sharingan!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Skyrider
Elite Z
Elite Z
avatar

Posts : 11
Zennie : 73211
Join date : 2013-08-21
Age : 19
Location : Florida,United States

PostSubject: Re: Aoki-Jaiken.   Sun Mar 23, 2014 4:46 pm

If you guys are confused as to why he'd use this name, perhaps you should pay more attention to our forums when we tell you about our animated series.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
*|GLS|*KillaMew
Elite Z
Elite Z
avatar

Posts : 37
Zennie : 68069
Join date : 2014-01-12
Age : 19
Location : U.S

PostSubject: Re: Aoki-Jaiken.   Sun Mar 23, 2014 9:29 pm

We Kind of figured that though sky but nice look out for it though ^_^

MewTwo Wins Over All
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Skyrider
Elite Z
Elite Z
avatar

Posts : 11
Zennie : 73211
Join date : 2013-08-21
Age : 19
Location : Florida,United States

PostSubject: Re: Aoki-Jaiken.   Mon Mar 24, 2014 11:11 am

Thanks, I guess.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Aoki-Jaiken.   

Back to top Go down
 
Aoki-Jaiken.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Announcements-
Jump to: