HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Important Notices
Latest topics
» My story here
Fri May 22, 2015 8:14 am by GLSAsura6

» Memories of the good days
Thu May 07, 2015 3:05 am by SsjKillEm

» GLS CLAN WILL RETURN
Thu Aug 07, 2014 5:46 pm by *|ethan|*

» GLS clan is officially dead. =/
Thu Jul 31, 2014 4:29 am by gonke19

» New "Activity Coordinator!"
Thu May 15, 2014 11:37 am by WaterBlaze

» Guardian Z test request
Fri May 02, 2014 1:45 pm by WaterBlaze

» Yell Game
Thu May 01, 2014 1:05 pm by WaterBlaze

» ~Activity coordinator~Tournament Hosting
Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:15 pm by WaterBlaze

»  Assigning leader task
Tue Apr 29, 2014 1:37 pm by WaterBlaze

GLS Clan Music
Servers
* |GLS|* Clan Private Server
* Online
Top posters
Kid*Itachi
 
TheBlackDuelist
 
*|Mystic|*|Rizu|*
 
Tristan V
 
KingTymeek
 
Liger
 
Renegade
 
SuperSwag
 
*|GLS|*KillaMew
 
uzideath
 

Share | 
 

 Tournamet Postponed!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
TheBlackDuelist
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 195
Zennie : 80132
Join date : 2013-08-18
Age : 23
Location : Canada

PostSubject: Tournamet Postponed!    Sat Aug 24, 2013 8:31 pm

The GLS Clan GrandPrix 1 has been postponed until Sunday August 24th.

The following combatants have been disqualified:

1.) SkyRider
2.) Sub-Zero
3.) Syler

The four contestants that will continue the tournament tommorow are:

1.) Nexus
2.) Themas
3.) Endanz
4.) RockSolid

It was unfortunate, but it had to be done. See you guys tommorow

It was fun

_________________
"Weakness is a choice, not a fate"



Back to top Go down
View user profile http://zeq2glsclan.canadian-forum.com
Rocksoild
Legend Z
Legend Z
avatar

Posts : 17
Zennie : 77039
Join date : 2013-08-22
Age : 19
Location : Mesa,Arizona

PostSubject: Re: Tournamet Postponed!    Sun Aug 25, 2013 10:49 am

Same time or what?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Tournamet Postponed!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Announcements-
Jump to: