HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Important Notices
Latest topics
» My story here
Fri May 22, 2015 8:14 am by GLSAsura6

» Memories of the good days
Thu May 07, 2015 3:05 am by SsjKillEm

» GLS CLAN WILL RETURN
Thu Aug 07, 2014 5:46 pm by *|ethan|*

» GLS clan is officially dead. =/
Thu Jul 31, 2014 4:29 am by gonke19

» New "Activity Coordinator!"
Thu May 15, 2014 11:37 am by WaterBlaze

» Guardian Z test request
Fri May 02, 2014 1:45 pm by WaterBlaze

» Yell Game
Thu May 01, 2014 1:05 pm by WaterBlaze

» ~Activity coordinator~Tournament Hosting
Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:15 pm by WaterBlaze

»  Assigning leader task
Tue Apr 29, 2014 1:37 pm by WaterBlaze

GLS Clan Music
Servers
* |GLS|* Clan Private Server
* Online
Top posters
Kid*Itachi
 
TheBlackDuelist
 
*|Mystic|*|Rizu|*
 
Tristan V
 
KingTymeek
 
Liger
 
Renegade
 
SuperSwag
 
*|GLS|*KillaMew
 
uzideath
 

Share | 
 

 All please read this. >=O

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kid*Itachi
Leader
Leader
avatar

Posts : 205
Zennie : 83811
Join date : 2013-08-18
Age : 18
Location : United states,Georgia

PostSubject: All please read this. >=O   Fri Dec 13, 2013 8:14 pm

Guys, I have been hearing stuff about you all...most people are saying, that GLS clan members are being assholes, Wtf. I don't care if they started to cry and start saying shit about you...Just don't do it back, you are all setting a bad image for the clan. So starting from now, I want you guys to be respectful to other people outside of the clan, so we don't seem like a bunch of dicks or assholes, Like the Wild Saiyans clan...I hope you all got that...-_-.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
All please read this. >=O
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Announcements-
Jump to: