HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Important Notices
Latest topics
» My story here
Fri May 22, 2015 8:14 am by GLSAsura6

» Memories of the good days
Thu May 07, 2015 3:05 am by SsjKillEm

» GLS CLAN WILL RETURN
Thu Aug 07, 2014 5:46 pm by *|ethan|*

» GLS clan is officially dead. =/
Thu Jul 31, 2014 4:29 am by gonke19

» New "Activity Coordinator!"
Thu May 15, 2014 11:37 am by WaterBlaze

» Guardian Z test request
Fri May 02, 2014 1:45 pm by WaterBlaze

» Yell Game
Thu May 01, 2014 1:05 pm by WaterBlaze

» ~Activity coordinator~Tournament Hosting
Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:15 pm by WaterBlaze

»  Assigning leader task
Tue Apr 29, 2014 1:37 pm by WaterBlaze

GLS Clan Music
Servers
* |GLS|* Clan Private Server
* Online
Top posters
Kid*Itachi
 
TheBlackDuelist
 
*|Mystic|*|Rizu|*
 
Tristan V
 
KingTymeek
 
Liger
 
Renegade
 
SuperSwag
 
*|GLS|*KillaMew
 
uzideath
 
Similar topics

Share | 
 

 *|GLS|*Gohan WarriorZ Test ( PASS )

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Tristan V
Guardian Z
Guardian Z
avatar

Posts : 102
Zennie : 83164
Join date : 2013-08-30

PostSubject: *|GLS|*Gohan WarriorZ Test ( PASS )   Wed Feb 05, 2014 5:49 pm

Congrats Gohan! You showed great improvement! You are ready to begin your serious Melee combat training. Congrats for passing and joining the ranks of WarriorZ!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
*|GLS|*Gohan WarriorZ Test ( PASS )
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Hot Toys Mech test Tony Stark. NEW!!!!
» i3 test tournament..... 10 min per engine...all 50 games pgn
» test on bolero 4 - final (aka may games)
» the perft & test-run matches for the improvement of SF
» Test levels with TAB

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Announcements-
Jump to: